Update on the contest

Hello again everyone,

I have to say the contest is going much better than I expected. We’re nearly at 100 entries!  We’re at 93 to be precise. And that’s unique entries too. The (very few) times there were repeats, I only counted the first person to suggest it. I’m thrilled. Of course, this means I have 93 entries of pure awesome to chose from. Mr. Bingley, the office’s gentleman-cat, and I will no doubt disagree over which ones we like best (he is, for example, trying to eat my left hand at this very moment).

Because of the number of quality entries, I have decided to close the contest on the 1st of February. I will announce the winner shortly after (as soon as I’ve made up my mind).

And then, I’ll start working on a great website, because blogography is ill-suited to my purposes.

Leave a comment