And the winner is:

Someone wind up the drummers please, they have little keys under their powdered wigs. Ah there! Thank you.

Hemhem, ladies and gentlemen of the Lyceum, after much deliberation and cogitation, speculation and confabulation… Get on with it? What do you mean “get on with it”?…  Anyway, after much thinking, I have reached a decision regarding the problem that has been consuming so much of our attention lately. That’s right, I sat there for hours in my study… Hey! Who whistled? Humph. Anyway, I give  to you:

Gaslight Alley Press!

Thank you, thank you!

I would like to thank the Lyceum for the brain space, my mother for giving birth to me, God, for inventing cogs and most particularly, I would like to thank the person who suggested the name that… Oh… The Servautrons are passing the champagne already? Harumph, yes, you go on and entertain yourselves. I guess you’ll just have to find out from the pages of Gaslight Alley Press’ first book then.

Are those cucumber sandwiches?

Leave a comment